Coronavirus (COVID-19)

With the escalation of the COVID-19 global health issue we are conscious of protecting the well-being of our members, their guests, family, work colleagues and employees in the hospitality industry, and also of adhering to government directives. Sadly therefore all events arranged throughout Britain by the Bailliage of Grand Bretagne have been cancelled until further notice. Events, including postponed ones, will recommence at the earliest possible time that the situation allows.

Contact Us

General Enquiries Philip Evins, Bailli Délégué
Tel: 01962 866355
Email: bd@chaine.co.uk
Darryl Thomson, Chancelier
Tel: 01604 677148
Email: chancelier@chaine.co.uk
Membership Philip Evins, Bailli Délégué
Tel: 01962 866355
Email: membership@chaine.co.uk
Press Fiona Campbell, Chargée de Presse
Tel: 07836 595131
Email: presse@chaine.co.uk
Donorship Philip Evins, Bailli Délégué
Tel: 01962 866355
Email: donorship@chaine.co.uk
Grand Chapitre Frances Griffiths, Chargée de Missions
Tel: Tel: 01962 877580
Email: events@chaine.co.uk
Young Sommeliers Competition Leslie Cuthbert, Echanson
Tel: 07973 325375
Email: echanson@chaine.co.uk
Young Commis Chefs Competition Vic Laws, Conseiller Culinaire
Tel: 01483 750991
Email: culinaire@chaine.co.uk

Enquiry Form

If you would like any more information on the Chaîne des Rôtisseurs Bailliage de Grande Bretagne, please complete the enquiry form below:

 
Your details
 
Please mark the appropriate box to request information on:
 
Your message
 
 

For regional contacts, visit individual Bailliages for details.

thornbury_soup.jpg
thornbury_dessert.jpg